Sunday, 14 April 2013

North East Scotland Liberal Democrats

I was delighted earlier today to be elected as Secretary of North East Scotland Liberal Democrats at its EGM in Aberdeen.

I am pleased to work alongside the new Chair Kris Chapman (from Aberdeen South and North Kincardine Liberal Democrats), Vice Chair Cllr Iris Walker (Liberal Democrat Councillor for Westhill and District) and Treasurer Sanjay Samani (from Angus and Mearns Liberal Democrats) - all pictured (in order as mentioned above!) below:
North East Scotland Liberal Democrats are holding our regional conference in early May and we are delighted that Willie Rennie MSP, George Lyon MEP, Sir Malcolm Bruce MP, Sir Robert Smith MP and our North East Scotland LibDem MSP Alison McInnes are all taking part.