Friday, December 21, 2012

Dundee's 12 days of Christmas ...


Drop In Services this festive season ... click here to download a list in PDF format:

Friday 21st December 2012
7.30pm – Salvation Army, Strathmore Lodge – Friday Night Drop In Christmas Dinner and Carols
10.30pm to 3am – Street Chaplains

Saturday 22nd December 2012
7.30pm to 9pm – Graham’s Soup Kitchen, West Marketgait
10.30pm to 3am – Street Chaplains

Sunday 23rd December 2012
1.15pm to 2.15pm – Food Cupboard, St Salvador’s Church

Monday 24th December 2012
2pm to 3.30pm - Steeple Church Parish Drop in as usual(no HHOT)
6.30pm – Bus stop Drop In, Gate Church, Perth Road
7.30pm to 9pm – Eagles Wings Soup Kitchen, Bell Street

Tuesday 25th December 2012
11am Salvation Army(please contact Salvation Army office on 225448 to book)
7.30pm to 9pm – Eagles Wings Soup Kitchen, Bell Street

Wednesday 26th December 2012
7.30pm to 9pm - Eagles Wings Soup Kitchen, Bell Street
10.30pm to 3am – Street Chaplains

Thursday 27th December 2012
2pm to 3.30pm – Steeple Church Parish drop in – “maybe something a bit special to eat”
6.30pm – Bus stop Drop In, Gate Church, Perth Road
7.30pm to 9pm – Eagles Wings Soup Kitchen, Bell Street

Friday 28th December 2012
10.30pm to 3am – Street Chaplains

Saturday 29th December 2012
7.30pm to 9pm – Graham’s Soup Kitchen, West Marketgait
10.30pm to 3am – Street Chaplains

Sunday 30th December 2012
1.15pm to 2.15pm – Food Cupboard, St Salvador’s Church
2pm to 4pm – The Drop In, Lochee Parish Church

Monday 31st December 2012
2pm to 3.30pm - Steeple Church Parish Drop – Festive Meal
6.30pm – Bus stop Drop In, Gate Church, Perth Road
7.30pm to 9pm – Eagles Wings Soup Kitchen, Bell Street

Tuesday 1st January 2013
7.30pm to 9pm – Eagles Wings Soup Kitchen, Bell Street